register at Windows8Downloads.com Windows 8 Downloads RSS add Windows 8 Downloads to favorites Windows 8 Downloads bookmark

Smadav reviews - Windows 8 Downloads

Smadav Windows 8 reviews

Smadav 2017 Rev. 11 review by stanford (Apr 14, 2018)
very power full software
Smadav 2015 Rev. 10 review by Alice J (Dec 24, 2016)
smadav 2015 version is excellent
Smadav 2015 Rev. 10 review by bala (Oct 17, 2016)
It is a nice app
Smadav 2015 Rev. 10 review by Neel (Jan 23, 2016)
SMADAV kilss these malware file called aplikasi which creates shortcut folders in my PC and USB HDD..My Avast free cannot kill it only blocks and very annoying these pop ups..BUT SMADAV work flwalessly
Smadav 2014 Rev. 10 review by ADUBA HASSAN (Oct 21, 2015)
Smadav is a very powerful anty virus
It works very nice
Smadav 2014 Rev. 9. review by Stuart "Stargate" Gibbs (Dec 16, 2014)
Best Anti-Virus Program ever made!
Smadav 2014 Rev. 9. review by USctzn (Nov 30, 2014)
far better than others free AV.
Smadav 2014 Rev. 9. review by Johnny Cool (Nov 7, 2014)
"SmadAV is an additional antivirus software that is designed to protect your computer."

Do NOT rely on this as your only antivirus software. It is next to useless. In the real world, it doesn't even get a mention in reputable antivirus tests.

There are much better free alternatives available, for example, Avast!, Avira, etc. Also, antivirus programs alone won't protect you from malware, adware, spyware, scareware, whatever...unless you buy a decent antivirus suite.

A better free solution would be to have something like Avast!, along with MalwareBytes Anti-Malware and SuperAntiSpyware.

Keep in mind that NO software can protect you 100%. Some come close. That's why there are so many different software companies cashing in, some better than others.
Smadav 2014 Rev. 9. review by ASWIN (Oct 11, 2014)
Smadav is a very powerful anty virus
It works very nice
Smadav 2014 Rev. 9. review by sky (Jul 6, 2014)
there could be nothing more best anti-virus freeware than the smadav. thanks for the service smadav....
Smadav 2013 Rev. 9. review by crinseith (Jan 1, 2014)
i have smadav installed on my netbook which is in windows 8...my usb files got shortcut virus and smadav cannot remove it..seems like smadav is not working on my computer.
Smadav 2013 Rev. 9. review by Castein (Nov 8, 2013)
Smadav is the best virus remover ever!
Smadav 2013 Rev. 9. review by kahandi jawadu (Sep 11, 2013)
i love it to protect my computer.

Smadav 2017 Rev. 11.3. - Post your Windows 8 software review

Your Name:
Product Version:
Rating:
Review:
Security Code:


Advertise Link To Us Privacy Policy Contact Us