register at Windows8Downloads.com Windows 8 Downloads RSS add Windows 8 Downloads to favorites Windows 8 Downloads bookmark

Windows 8 Software Reviews - Windows 8 Downloads - free Windows 8 software downloads

New Windows 8 software reviews

CorelDRAW X8 18.0.0.450 review by BABAR AZAM (Aug 19, 2018)
IT IS BEST FOR PRINTING
Hindi Unicode Fonts Converter 7.1.1.22 review by Asha Kongari (Aug 15, 2018)
helpful for the newlearner
SysInfoTools PST Recovery 1.0 review by Noah_Cottrell (Aug 9, 2018)
Amazing Tool! It can perform recovery of corrupt Outlook PST files within seconds. I am so thankful to the SysInfoTools Software Team
SysinfoTools OST Recovery 5.0 review by Simpson Henry (Aug 3, 2018)
This tool provides the best recovery solution for corrupted Outlook OST files and convert OST into multiple file formats such as PST, MBOX, DBX, EML, MSG and Archive format.
SysInfoTools PST Split 4.0 review by Wayne Hogue (Jul 23, 2018)
PST Split Tool is wonderful utility. It works effectively and split PST files in a very quick manner. I would like to suggest you to use this extraordinary tool for better result.
SysInfo OST File Recovery 5.0 review by Frank Rivera (Jul 12, 2018)
Amazing tool for repair damaged OST file and recover email. I have recovered successfully my lost mail from OST file. Once your file has been repaired, Tool will convert into accessible PST file format.
Stella MSG to EML Converter software 6.2 review by jasmin (Jul 11, 2018)
MSG to EML converter software is easy process to convert MSG email to EML
Nero 9 Free 9.4.12.3d review by LEO (Jul 6, 2018)
thank you so much.keep up the good work and also keep on coming up with more ideas
SysInfoTools PST Recovery 7 review by Adam Mara (Jul 4, 2018)
SysInfo PST Recovery Software runs in safe mode and maintains the integrity of the original PST files. The working process of this software is very simple and easy that any user would be comfortable with its utilization
Virtual Keyboard 4.0.1.2 review by C Rajendran (Jun 27, 2018)
very Simple to write in Tamil
Microsoft .NET Framework 4 4.0.30319.1 review by tinotenda chidikwindi (Jun 23, 2018)
some applications do not work without this app
Microsoft .NET Framework 4 4.0.30319.1 review by tinotenda chidikwindi (Jun 23, 2018)
I like this app a lot I want my fifa to play full screen
Bluetooth Driver Installer 1.0.0.128 review by sam (Jun 23, 2018)
i like this driver
its great I enjoy playing this game
Synfig Studio 1.2.0 review by Naseem (Jun 19, 2018)
super app excellent fantactic
Duplicate Media Finder 3.002 review by Astrid (Jun 15, 2018)
It is the most comprehensive program available.

Duplicate Media Finder can find and delete any identical files in your computer or external disks, but also similar photos, music or movies in different formats and resolutions, etc.
DataVare Gmail Backup Expert 1.0 review by Barry Khalon (Jun 5, 2018)
Backup and additional options for saving and deep filtration make this software a magical one for me. This software is 100% safe and virus free which don’t harm any files.
DataVare PST to EMLX Converter Expert 1.0 review by Margret Jones (Jun 5, 2018)
The software converts unlimited files easily and I found this feature of the tool very helpful. Great job for free support. Keep it up, team. Demo version encourages me to buy this software. It is really nice and has great utility.
DataVare PST to NSF Converter Expert 1.0 review by Fred Nicols (Jun 5, 2018)
The conversion process through this software becomes easy, safe and comfortable for me due to its accuracy and high-speed conversion. I thanked everyone related to Datavare.
Bimoid messenger 1.0.60.1 review by some dude (Jun 4, 2018)
My favourite messenger ever. You control the server and the client, others can join yours, very clean, not bloated. PERFECT

It never gets updated any more but does it need to be updated?
Advertise Link To Us Privacy Policy Contact Us