register at Windows8Downloads.com Windows 8 Downloads RSS add Windows 8 Downloads to favorites Windows 8 Downloads bookmark

Windows 8 Software Reviews - Windows 8 Downloads - free Windows 8 software downloads

New Windows 8 software reviews

Vector on PC 1.0 review by derson (Jun 14, 2019)
ssa
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang PC 2.1 review by kimmy (Jun 14, 2019)
nice
ApkInstaller for PC 5.3 review by Sanjana pathak (Jun 10, 2019)
play all apps
Free WiFi Password Hacker 5.1.6 review by Methyl benzene (Jun 6, 2019)
i like free wifi password hacker for windows 8 and i want to get move product from this website.
thanks
Internet Explorer 10 10.0.9200.16 review by Coquise Nutt (Jun 5, 2019)
I want it back. I now have ie 11 and 8.1
AnyTXT Searcher 1.0 review by Mary (Jun 2, 2019)
As good as everything.
Active Dancer 1.2.228 review by Daniel (May 28, 2019)
New Crystal Clear+ feature.
A new show is added everyday, you can see the preview for free. Amazing babes and shows, very realistic.
AnyTXT Searcher 1.0 review by Mary (May 26, 2019)
I really like Everything, it's the best file search tool, I use it almost every day. For text searching, I used to use free version of Copernic before,it is very limited in functions.Then I found Anytxt is free, and also meet my needs . I like to use the Everything style, both of Everything and Anytxt are very simple to use, and search very fast. I like them.
AudioWeb by MollieSoft 1.2.1.0 review by vionase (May 17, 2019)
Really interesting idea here - play your PC audio through a web browser for ultimate portability. Works on any device with a browser. Also gives you bookmarks and search.
Amazing game!! I really like it.
EDB to PST Wizard 16.11 review by johnjorge (Apr 30, 2019)
EDB to PST Conversion tool

Exchange EDB to PST Conversion is one of best ways to perform EDB data recovery. And to accomplish this one needs a professional third party utility that has the capability to restore all your data from even most heavily corrupted databases without any issues. While there are several such tools available in the market, it is better to use the one which is trusted and used by thousands of Exchange admins across the globe such as EdbMails

There are several reasons to use the EDB to PST tool from EdbMails. Let is touch upon some of them below:

Public Folder Recovery: A lot of organizations make use of mail-enabled public folders to facilitate collaboration. If you have your Public folder data in EDB file, then you can have it recovered easily using EdbMails. All your public folder data such as mails, calendar etc. can be exported to Outlook PST while maintaining the original hierarchy. You can also migrate the public folder data to Office 365 Public folder or Live Exchange Server Public folder.

Deleted mailbox recovery: There can be often times where you have to deal with unintentional mailbox deletions. This is where EdbMails EDB to PST Converter comes in. Once the EDB recovery operation is completed, EdbMails will list all the deleted mailboxes in a tree view. From here, you can select the mailboxes that you want and recover them.

Archive mailbox Recovery: Convert all the archive mailbox items in your EDB file to PST file effortlessly. You can also migrate Archive mailbox contents directly to Live Exchange Server or Office 365 account with the help of EdbMails

Recovery Exchange from crash: Retrieve all the information from your dismounted EDB file even after a Exchange Server crash or failure. EdbMails does not require any Exchange Server services or log files or Active directory for performing the recovery operation unlike other native tools.

Automatic Impersonation rights: The application is capable of setting Automatic impersonation rights, making it extremely easy for even a non-technical user to perform EDB recovery and migration. All you have to do is provide the right credentials and EdbMails can handle the rest for you.


For more information and downloads please visit : https://www.edbmails.com
SysBud OST to PST Converter 1.0 review by Mohit (Apr 29, 2019)
This is a fairly simple solution and I am happy to use it. It did not take much time to convert my Outlook data, I transferred about 7 GB of data without any hassle. Thanks for the tool
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang PC 2.1 review by gray (Apr 26, 2019)
Nice that's good
Truecad 2019 Premium 64 Bit 8.4b review by Rahul (Apr 2, 2019)
TrueCAD 2019 Premiuml is very user friendly software.It is highly recommended for best Autocad Alternative cad software. TrueCAD is a native DWG & DXF CAD software to create and edit drawings. TrueCAD is a price-effective product based on the latest technologies.
Truecad 2019 Premium 32 Bit 8.4b review by Rahul (Apr 2, 2019)
TrueCAD 2019 Premiuml is very user friendly software.It is highly recommended for best Autocad Alternative cad software. TrueCAD is a native DWG & DXF CAD software to create and edit drawings. TrueCAD is a price-effective product based on the latest technologies.
ActCAD 2019 Professional 32 Bit 8.4b review by Rahul (Apr 2, 2019)
ActCAD 2019 Professional is very user friendly software.It is highly recommended for best Autocad Alternative cad software. ActCAD is a native DWG & DXF CAD software to create and edit drawings. ActCAD is a price-effective product based on the latest technologies.
ActCAD 2019 Professional 64 Bit 8.4b review by Rahul (Apr 2, 2019)
ActCAD 2019 Professional is very user friendly software.It is highly recommended for best Autocad Alternative cad software. ActCAD is a native DWG & DXF CAD software to create and edit drawings. ActCAD is a price-effective product based on the latest technologies.
Act Intellicad Standard 64 Bit 9.0 review by Rahul (Apr 2, 2019)
ActCAD 2019 Professional is very user friendly software.It is highly recommended for best Autocad Alternative cad software. ActCAD is a native DWG & DXF CAD software to create and edit drawings. ActCAD is a price-effective product based on the latest technologies.
Act Intellicad Standard 32 Bit 9.0 review by Rahul (Apr 2, 2019)
ActCAD 2019 Professional is very user friendly software.It is highly recommended for best Autocad Alternative cad software. ActCAD is a native DWG & DXF CAD software to create and edit drawings. ActCAD is a price-effective product based on the latest technologies.
Act Intellicad Professional 64 Bit 9.0 review by Rahul (Apr 2, 2019)
ActCAD 2019 Professional is very user friendly software.It is highly recommended for best Autocad Alternative cad software. ActCAD is a native DWG & DXF CAD software to create and edit drawings. ActCAD is a price-effective product based on the latest technologies.
Advertise Link To Us Privacy Policy Contact Us