register at Windows8Downloads.com Windows 8 Downloads RSS add Windows 8 Downloads to favorites Windows 8 Downloads bookmark

Windows 8 Software Reviews - Windows 8 Downloads - free Windows 8 software downloads

New Windows 8 software reviews

Windows 8 RTM Build 92 review by balar (Mar 26, 2017)
musze mieć windows 8
aSc TimeTables 2014.13.1 review by saji (Mar 26, 2017)
excellent software
Java Runtime Environment 64bit 7 Update 51 review by uche (Mar 25, 2017)
nice and good
Free DVD-Video Burner 7.8.2 review by Gutterman Slimmer (Mar 24, 2017)
Really suitable, provided me with a lot of help, a lot of problems to solve.
Free WiFi Hotspot 4.6.3 review by Dunleavy Budden (Mar 24, 2017)
Highly recommended
This software helps me as much as I want.
Free AVI MP4 WMV MPEG Video Joiner 7.8.2 review by Bill Edgar (Mar 24, 2017)
Good product but BEWARE of Tech Support!!!
Goodisc CD DVD Burner 9.9.3 review by Guidry Workman (Mar 24, 2017)
Very needful application for my computer.
Advance System Care 1.0.0.13664 review by yordanos (Mar 22, 2017)
must be fast and high dureable
Coolmuster iPhone SMS+Contacts Recovery 1.0.65 review by zxcvq (Mar 22, 2017)
this app could recover lost iphone sms and contacts from iTunes backup file on computer, but it only recover the latest backup file
Coolmuster Android Assistant 4.0.33 review by zxcvq (Mar 22, 2017)
The program is helpful, intuitive, and well-designed. but it can't remind to backup my phone regularly.
Shift Em Mania 1.0.7 review by Oliver Bernard (Mar 21, 2017)
Great little game! Had a lot of fun playing against the cpu player. I'll definetely keep this game on my computer. I've found there is also an Android version. :)
Shift Em Mania 1.0.7 review by Viktor (Mar 20, 2017)
I had a lot of fun playing this game with my sister. It's a simple game with a nice soundtrack/gameplay, easy to play and hard to master.
OST Contacts Recovery 2.1 review by loriystephn (Mar 20, 2017)
Enstella OST Contacts software an excellent utility to recover contact from OST contact and save OST contact to PST, HTML, vCard, CSV & TXT format
AutoCAD Civil 3D 2016 review by nazeer muhammad (Mar 20, 2017)
AUTOCAD CIVIL 3D IS A EXCELLENT SOFTWARE USE FOR ROOAD SID WHEN COME THIS PROGRAME IN MARKET EASSY OF WORK FOR SURVRY
DivX Plus 10.7.2 review by John W. Beason (Mar 19, 2017)
Rather complete suite of video editing and altering tools
Dropbox 21.4.25 review by mary jane israel (Mar 18, 2017)
VERY USEFULL
Dropbox 21.4.25 review by mary jane israel (Mar 18, 2017)
very excellent
WiFi Password Decryptor 3.6 review by Zuhad khan (Mar 18, 2017)
Very good app
Speed MP3 Downloader 2.6.3.6 review by Ako (Mar 16, 2017)
it's ok and good mostly.
Nox App Player 3.7.3.0 review by ANISH VIJAI (Mar 15, 2017)
its good for playing android games
Advertise Link To Us Privacy Policy Contact Us