register at Windows8Downloads.com Windows 8 Downloads RSS add Windows 8 Downloads to favorites Windows 8 Downloads bookmark

Windows 8 Software Reviews - Windows 8 Downloads - free Windows 8 software downloads

New Windows 8 software reviews

Upgrade PST Pro 1.0 review by Sorvey Darn (Apr 20, 2018)
No file damage and there are less chances of losing content quality so due to these two features I found this software helpful for me. Free version is available for testing software features and functions. Download Free PST Upgrade tool and upgrade MS Outlook PST files easily and quickly.
PDF Watermark 1.0 review by Hermus Moods (Apr 20, 2018)
I liked the various features of this tool such as secure PDF, create invoice, add watermark etc. thanks for providing this tremendous tool guys. PDF Watermark is an advanced tool for setting watermark on PDF documents. This is an advanced tool for PDF watermark. Download free PDF watermark tool for PDF documents. You can easily set test and image watermark in any personal or official documents.
Merge PST Pro 1.0 review by Chris Keron (Apr 20, 2018)
What an innovative tool is this, I am really very happy using this tool as it provides to merge all PST files together which saves my time and efforts. The support team was very helpful in working out technical issues. It is an amazing technology with very few steps. Really you guys are genius.
Turbo Pascal 7.0 review by muhammad muhajir (Apr 20, 2018)
good job
Yahoo backup Pro Software 1.0 review by Bradley Jaiden (Apr 17, 2018)
The performance of this software forced me to purchase it and through this I covert all my files very easily. This advanced utility will help you to provide great features and functions to provide facility to download emails from Yahoo mails to multiple file formats like EML, EMLX, PST, MBOX and MSG file format.
Softaken Zimbra Converter 1.0 review by Bryce Kaden (Apr 17, 2018)
It can run without any interruption in all the latest version of windows. I would like to share my good experience with my friends so that they can also use it. This Free TGZ converter software is available for migrating emails, contacts, calendars and emails properties from Zimbra to Outlook PST file format.
Softaken Free OST Viewer 1.0 review by Austin Roberts (Apr 17, 2018)
I feel very glad and pleasant to use it and it makes my work very easy. This software is free for all Windows users who want to open OST without Outlook Application.
Softaken OST to PST Converter 3.0 review by Mason Jayden (Apr 17, 2018)
I first used the trial version to check the quality of the software and I found it so easy to use so without one day wait, I immediately buy it. It is such a wonderful app. OST to PST converter software and convert emails, contacts, contacts, calendars, appointment, and events.
Softaken EML to Yahoo Importer 1.0 review by Yezzy Manhatan (Apr 16, 2018)
The super cool performance of this app makes me to purchase it and through this I covert all my files very easily.
Softaken Zimbra Converter 1.0 review by Dyna Walton (Apr 16, 2018)
I am using this software from last few months and till now I didn’t face any problem as the performance of this software is very smooth.
Softaken VCF to CSV Converter 1.0 review by Nelson madison (Apr 16, 2018)
The software is user friendly and it is easy to understand it and the main thing is it has best quality. I am very happy to use it because through this software I can easily convert my files to the required files.
Softaken PST to NSF Converter 1.0 review by Tony Amber (Apr 16, 2018)
The Demo version of this product is good we can convert 10 EML files TO PST. This add something new to the product.
Smadav 2017 Rev. 11 review by stanford (Apr 14, 2018)
very power full software
Softaken Free MSG Viewer 1.0 review by Murphy James (Apr 12, 2018)
It can run without any interruption in all the latest version of windows. I would like to share my good experience with my friends so that they can also use it.
Softaken NSF to PST Converter 1.0 review by Johnny Leah (Apr 12, 2018)
I feel very glad and pleasant to use it and it makes my work very easy. The software is wonderful. It is easy to use and the trial version is same as the real version.
Softaken Hotmail Backup Pro 1.0 review by Nick Farold (Apr 12, 2018)
It is the smart app for office use and reliable to use as it doesn’t have any data loss. It is truly outstanding and compatible software.
Softaken EML to NSF Converter 1.0 review by L.Simmons (Apr 12, 2018)
It can run without any interruption in all the latest version of windows. I would like to share my good experience with my friends so that they can also use it.
I ahve heard that it's an awesome package so I will give it a thumbs up.
Exchange EDB Recovery Software 4.0 review by Jinniet (Apr 11, 2018)
Unique and favourable tool fory exchange server
Softaken DBX to PST Converter 1.0 review by Harald (Apr 11, 2018)
It can run without any interruption in all the latest version of windows. I would like to share my good experience with my friends so that they can also use it.
Advertise Link To Us Privacy Policy Contact Us