register at Windows8Downloads.com Windows 8 Downloads RSS add Windows 8 Downloads to favorites Windows 8 Downloads bookmark

Windows 8 Software Reviews - Windows 8 Downloads - free Windows 8 software downloads

New Windows 8 software reviews

ThunderSoft SWF to GIF Converter 2.5.6 review by anbaraz (Nov 20, 2017)
super
OSpeedy SD Card Recovery 3.1.0 review by Hans W Schuette (Nov 19, 2017)
The performance of this program is not the best but what is more important is that the company cheats customers. To recover data one has to pay a small amount which seemed to be fair but without noticing the user will have agreed to a one-year subscription. They say this can be cancelled within seven days but in my case - I cancelled on the sixth day - they charged my credit card nevertheless (65 Euros), and when I protested they did not deny that I had cancelled but refused the necessary refund. Moreover, other programs that I used afterwords restored a lot more files then this one.
eSoftTools OST to PST Recovery 2.2 review by mark will (Nov 19, 2017)
This is a very good software which easily change the OST to PST
and I am very happy for using eSoftTools OST to PST Recovery software.
Now i have my inaccessible OST emails in PST Outlook file and i easy to findout my emails again.
Business Card Design 7.3.0.1 review by Rahul Bose (Oct 30, 2017)
This product is great and it can help to design the business card.
ATS OST to NSF Converter 3.0.0.0 review by James Smith (Oct 14, 2017)
Best Outlook OST to NSF Converter Software, Easy to Convert OST File items to Lotus Notes NSF File.
XAMPP 5.6.31-0 review by SOLOMON (Oct 14, 2017)
GOOD FOR SERVER SIDE SCRIPTING
Free EDB to PST InQuit Software 3.5 review by Peater Sanson (Oct 14, 2017)
I am try many software but last I like this free edb to pst converter software which recover and convert my very large Exchange file data into PST format
InQuit EDB to PST 3.5 review by Parry Sam (Oct 14, 2017)
It's really amazing recovery and conversion process which i am very happy and recover my damage edb file data into pst fil
ATS OST to PST Converter 5.5.0.0 review by Marriya Jordan (Oct 14, 2017)
Yes, this really good working process and trusted ost to pst converter software
Total Software Deployment 2.0.2 review by pasa (Oct 13, 2017)
So easy for work nad control network pc's software
TimerCafe LAN-House Manager 4.3.94 review by chania chidacua (Oct 11, 2017)
i think this software is the best according to what i have read about it .It works well
TimerCafe LAN-House Manager 4.3.94 review by chania chidacua (Oct 11, 2017)
Use as a propoal for computer laboratory in my school
VLC Media Player 2.2.6 review by avi (Oct 8, 2017)
its much better then other player
InQuit EDB to PST 3.5 review by Jeassica smith (Oct 8, 2017)
I used this exchange edb to pst software which is very simply recover and convert my edb mailbox data into pst format.
ATS OST to PST Converter 4.5.0.0 review by harry leesons (Oct 5, 2017)
Amazing Recovery & conversion OST to PST Software thank you so much ATS team....
Samsung Odin Download Odin-v3.10.7 review by Easynet (Oct 3, 2017)
nice application
SimplexNumerica 14.0.5.10 review by John Buckley (Oct 1, 2017)
This is my favored math tool with its new astonishing spreadsheet formula engine.
Icon Editor for Windows 5.34 review by kim bech (Sep 26, 2017)
hej great icon tool, can it makeicons on folders
Microsoft Office 2013 15.0.4420.10 review by krishna (Sep 24, 2017)
Super and easy
VLC Media Player 2.2.6 review by shivamtiwari@gmail.com (Sep 23, 2017)
good &very fast
Advertise Link To Us Privacy Policy Contact Us