register at Windows8Downloads.com Windows 8 Downloads RSS add Windows 8 Downloads to favorites Windows 8 Downloads bookmark

Windows 8 Software Reviews - Windows 8 Downloads - free Windows 8 software downloads

New Windows 8 software reviews

Synfig Studio 1.2.0 review by Naseem (Jun 19, 2018)
super app excellent fantactic
Duplicate Media Finder 3.002 review by Astrid (Jun 15, 2018)
It is the most comprehensive program available.

Duplicate Media Finder can find and delete any identical files in your computer or external disks, but also similar photos, music or movies in different formats and resolutions, etc.
DataVare Gmail Backup Expert 1.0 review by Barry Khalon (Jun 5, 2018)
Backup and additional options for saving and deep filtration make this software a magical one for me. This software is 100% safe and virus free which don’t harm any files.
DataVare PST to EMLX Converter Expert 1.0 review by Margret Jones (Jun 5, 2018)
The software converts unlimited files easily and I found this feature of the tool very helpful. Great job for free support. Keep it up, team. Demo version encourages me to buy this software. It is really nice and has great utility.
DataVare PST to NSF Converter Expert 1.0 review by Fred Nicols (Jun 5, 2018)
The conversion process through this software becomes easy, safe and comfortable for me due to its accuracy and high-speed conversion. I thanked everyone related to Datavare.
Bimoid messenger 1.0.60.1 review by some dude (Jun 4, 2018)
My favourite messenger ever. You control the server and the client, others can join yours, very clean, not bloated. PERFECT

It never gets updated any more but does it need to be updated?
Magic Jigsaw Puzzles 8.0 review by Lynne (May 28, 2018)
I've been using Magic Jigsaw Puzzles for a long time, have purchased many puzzle packs and would normally rate it "excellent." But now I have not been able to open the app for almost 2 weeks and support sent me a very technical list of to do's, I'm not a programmer and cannot follow these technical steps. I would think they should be able to correct the problem from their end. Very sorry to see my past time, relaxing puzzle hobby come to an end and even more sorry you could not help me to restore it :(
SpeedyFixer 7.3 review by j (May 27, 2018)
absolutely awful these cnuts charged me 93 within 6 days and refused to refund my cash or unsubscribe me from their list
GainTools PST to EML Converter 1.0.1 review by Brad Nicolas (May 22, 2018)
The best thing I found about this software is it can migrate large sized files very easily in less time. I found the conversion steps very simple without any restriction. Really trustworthy tool.
GainTools PST to MBOX Converter 1.0.1 review by Chris Martin (May 22, 2018)
Highly thankful to the developers and a whole team of Softknoll for such a good utility software. Effortless working so tries it once and really you will give it full stars. Thanks, guys for such a multi-tasking app.
SoftKnoll PST to MBOX Converter 1.0 review by Adam Wick (May 22, 2018)
The software is really excellent. With this application, I have transferred many files from MBOX to PST and various other formats. This is such a nice utility. Thanks to the honest and supportive team of softaken. This is the best tool for bulk migration and I will highly recommend this tool to others. Guys please try it once and feel the comfort and ease that I have.
EdbMails 3.3.0.7 review by George Kennady (May 19, 2018)
EdbMails Exchange EDB to PST Converter tool is very helpful application to repair corrupted EDB file, I have used EDB to PST Free trial and EML format along with all folders emails and attachments. I want to recommend all users to use free EDB Converter software for conversion EDB to PST File.

Toast...
GainTools PST to MBOX Converter 1.0.1 review by Barry Marlon (May 17, 2018)
Very liable and affordable and well-developed tool. It provides a preview of all the items before exporting. The speed of conversion is awesome. I found this software really very effective with full accuracy. Best and secure tool with 100% guaranteed with no error. Software having inbuilt features are very good and retain the original structure of the file.
GainTools MBOX to PST Converter 1.0.1 review by Marry Williamson (May 17, 2018)
Easy and fast conversion facility impressed me a lot and the filter facility makes the work easier. This tool run without any interruption on all window versions which simplify my work and satisfied me a lot. Good speed as compared to others. I highly appreciate it.
GainTools MBOX to PST Converter 1.0.1 review by Marry Williamson (May 17, 2018)
The great utility will do migration from multiple batch MBOX files to PST. A very easy program to move emails from Mbox format to PST extensions. The tool is really a good conversion software which is easy to understand and use. I would recommend this software to everyone who is looking to PST import into outlook application.
SoftKnoll PST to MBOX Converter 1.0 review by Yason Peter (May 17, 2018)
PSt to MBOX is like a helping hand for non-technical persons. I am very satisfied with this interactive app. The performance of this software is really smooth. The tool works with great accuracy. This software doesn’t interrupt the performance of the system which is a good and very helpful feature of this tool. The user becomes very familiar with this tool within a short period of time.
PhotoShine 5.5 review by ashwin (May 16, 2018)
its very essy attached all photos i like it
SoftKnoll EML to PST Converter 1.0 review by Yelina Petsberg (May 15, 2018)
I download a demo version of this software from Softknoll site and tested many files successfully on it. Softknoll offers great utility with unlimited file conversion facility. It is really a standalone tool that doesn’t require the installation of any other program to run it. Top quality conversion tool. The demo version easily shows how the migration tool works and helps to evaluate the migration program very closely. So now I have purchased its license to use its full version.
SoftKnoll PST to MBOX Converter 1.0 review by Brandon Taylor (May 15, 2018)
I have used this software and I found it great utility to do migration from multiple batches PST files to MBOX. A very easy program to move emails from PST format to MBOX extensions. The tool is really a good conversion software which is easy to understand and use. I would recommend this software to everyone who is looking to MBOX import into outlook application.
SoftKnoll NSF to PST Converter 1.0 review by PHil Nordman (May 15, 2018)
NSF to PST is like a helping hand for non-technical persons. I am very satisfied with this interactive app. The performance of this software is really smooth. The tool works with great accuracy. This software doesn’t interrupt the performance of the system which is a good and very helpful feature of this tool. The user becomes very familiar with this tool within a short period of time.
Advertise Link To Us Privacy Policy Contact Us