register at Windows8Downloads.com Windows 8 Downloads RSS add Windows 8 Downloads to favorites Windows 8 Downloads bookmark

Windows 8 Software Reviews - Windows 8 Downloads - free Windows 8 software downloads

New Windows 8 software reviews

Icon Editor for Windows 5.34 review by kim bech (Sep 26, 2017)
hej great icon tool, can it makeicons on folders
Microsoft Office 2013 15.0.4420.10 review by krishna (Sep 24, 2017)
Super and easy
VLC Media Player 2.2.6 review by shivamtiwari@gmail.com (Sep 23, 2017)
good &very fast
Internet Explorer 11 11.0.11 review by Daniel Munyola (Sep 20, 2017)
Powerful updated browser for edge penetration I like it. Thanks for developers.
Internet Explorer 11 11.0.11 review by Sanjay Kumar Singh (Sep 19, 2017)
I think better browser other then
Craigslist Notifier 1.4.0.0 review by david holden (Sep 15, 2017)
absolutely great app to have
Geany 1.31 review by Sai Harshith (Sep 15, 2017)
Very useful app for students
Blender - 64 bit 2.79 review by saugat raj acharya (Sep 14, 2017)
it is the best software
How to Recover Excel File Password 5.5 review by Riky Trance (Sep 11, 2017)
Instantly recover lost Excel Password & unlock excel password using of PDS Excel Password Unlocker tool. This software gracefully scan MS Excel file password and fastly open XLS or XLSX excel worksheet password.
Recovery for Excel 5.5 review by Riky Trance (Sep 11, 2017)
Download PDS Excel Unlocker Program wonderfully recover lost or forgotten MS Excel Password & unlock locked Excel Password. This tool provides demo facility to recover password of first three character of show the password and previw of recovery excel file password.
XLSX File Password Recovery Software 5.5 review by Riky Trance (Sep 11, 2017)
High-quality to recover forgotten MS Excel Password using of PDS Excel Password Recovery tool that smartly recover to set the password minimum & maximum value of the password recovery and quickly re-get open XLS or XLSX excel worksheet passsword
Crack Excel Password 5.5 review by Riky Trance (Sep 11, 2017)
Using This PDS Excel Password Recovery Software is fast recovery of excel file password and quickly open Excel file password. This program has wonderfully two types of methods dictionary or brute force attack to smartly recover forgotten MS Excel password
Zapya 3.1 review by Nyein Chan (Sep 6, 2017)
Very useful app for us
ATS OST to PST Converter 3.5.0.0 review by philip Ross (Aug 28, 2017)
Yes, This OST to PST Converter software is number one of the OST email recovery software. Very easily repair and convert my corrupt OST file (65 GB) into PST file within few minutes. Thank you so much ATS Teams.........................
CorelDRAW X5 15.2.0.686 review by waseemjaved (Aug 24, 2017)
i like corel good designing software
Digital Clock 1.4 review by Ed (Aug 23, 2017)
I've downloaded and unzipped several versions of this. Yet it is not installed, or if it is I can't see it on my gadget window to use it.
Code::Blocks for Windows 13.12 review by menaka (Aug 20, 2017)
it is easy to use
Microsoft Office 2013 15.0.4420.10 review by Rosario (Aug 19, 2017)
computer had this version and worked perfectly until computer crash.
Internet Explorer 10 10.0.9200.16 review by siddhartha (Aug 19, 2017)
its very usefull to our work
Free Video to MP3 Converter 5.0.99.823 review by Kamlesk (Aug 19, 2017)
Free MP4 to MP3 Converter is an efficient and ALL-IN-ONE MP4 to MP3 converter program for music fans. It helps convert ...
Advertise Link To Us Privacy Policy Contact Us