register at Windows8Downloads.com Windows 8 Downloads RSS add Windows 8 Downloads to favorites Windows 8 Downloads bookmark

Windows 8 Software Reviews - Windows 8 Downloads - free Windows 8 software downloads

New Windows 8 software reviews

DOSBox 0.74 review by sudeep (May 29, 2017)
VERY EXCELLENT FOR BEGININER
AutoCAD 2014 2014 review by vinod shakya (May 23, 2017)
very nice to work and ease to do anything
Adobe PhotoShop CC 2017.1 18.1. review by musawer (May 19, 2017)
very good application for edit the picture and video
Exchange Database Recovery 8.7 review by jenniferwinget (May 19, 2017)
Thank you Enstella systems give you best salutation.....
Winamp Media Player 5.666 3516 review by Girish Tiwari (May 19, 2017)
best audio player
Email Migration Applications 8.7 review by jenniferwinget1993@gmail.com (May 18, 2017)
Best Email migration tool for recovery of migrating emails from OST file to PST Outlook file with complete attachments.......thanks a lot
SQL Database Recovery Tool 11.07.01 review by hiewan kidane (May 18, 2017)
Advance and a brilliant tool to recover both primary and secondary (MDF and NDF) database.
Fiddler 4.6.20171.14 review by jayasimha (May 16, 2017)
its is good for Proxy Debugger
OST to EML Converter Expert 1.0 review by Justin Hansen (May 16, 2017)
The tool mentioned here is good but there are other tools also available to explore such OST EML converter from Mailpro+. It free to download. So try it first before opting for other solution http://www.mailproplus.com/email-conversion/ost/eml.html
Nox App Player 3.7.3.0 review by Samir (May 12, 2017)
It would be must effective if it consume less ram most difficult to my pc to handle this app but fantastic app
KOPLAYER 1.3.1042 review by Samir (May 12, 2017)
Useful app if it can run in less RAM then in various way it can be got improved....

:) :) :)
Enstella EDB Recovery Utility 8.7 review by jenniferwinget (May 9, 2017)
Thank you Enstella systems for provided you best software
Talking Desktop Clock 1.2 review by Robert Richardson (May 2, 2017)
I think it is great. Love it!
NewBlue Film Effects 3.' review by davidbobol (May 1, 2017)
Good effect 8/10
EDB to PST Conversion 8.7 review by abigail (May 1, 2017)
exchange edb recovery software smart tool to save exchange EDB file as PST outlook
Recover Jet Engine Error from Exchange 9.7 review by shylersmith01 (Apr 29, 2017)
Wonderful solution that fix my problem of exchange file and converted its data into outlook file along with complete attachments.
Nero Burning ROM 2017 18.0.19 review by Naanath (Apr 28, 2017)
Very helpful software
GS RichCopy 360 Standard 7.1(1.0.42) review by Anurag Singh (Apr 26, 2017)
I work in an IT company where I need to regularly copy and move files from the server and in the windows. I used different software for both the works. Then one of my friends suggested me to use GS Richcopy. I used this software for the first week and my work was reduced considerably. I told that to my boss and now we all use this software for transferring files in our workplace. Some of its features include long path name support, pre scheduled file transfer, email notification when the transfer is complete, multi threaded file transfer and many more. Try it, it never disappoints!
RIOT 0.6 review by vishal chavan (Apr 21, 2017)
best or easily work and complete work minimum time
ProProfs LMS Software 10.7 review by Robert Dsouza (Apr 19, 2017)
ProProfs LMS is an excellent LMS option. Apart from being budget-friendly, it encompasses all the necessary features you need for the education domain.

You can even customize it (loo, font colors etc). What´s more, it comes with the gamification options that ensures that the students learn while having fun.

Definitely worth giving a try.
Advertise Link To Us Privacy Policy Contact Us