ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent
register at Windows8Downloads.com Windows 8 Downloads RSS add Windows 8 Downloads to favorites Windows 8 Downloads bookmark

Windows 8 Software Reviews - Windows 8 Downloads - free Windows 8 software downloads

New Windows 8 software reviews

CCleaner Browser 100.0.15871. review by Allan Higdon (May 10, 2022)
My 2nd Favorite Browser after Vivaldi.
Debut Free Screen Capture Software 8.31 review by Allan Higdon (May 10, 2022)
Comes up with a Nag Screen every time you start it to confirm that it's for Non-Commercial Home use.
Deal-Killer for me.
Google Toolbar 7.5.8321.225 review by Geovanni Nello (Apr 9, 2022)
Wow, access to useful windows is awesome!
Mp3nity 2.2.140 review by Allan Higdon (Apr 1, 2022)
Full-Featured Tag Editor that can download and add lyrics to multiple files. It also has keyboard shortcuts for many of the options, which is great for me.
Grammarly 6.8.262 review by Mubashir Ullah (Mar 26, 2022)
IT'S A GOOD APP
PotPlayer 64bit 1.7.21397 review by Oloidi Justina (Mar 9, 2022)
most videos are not playing, it keeps asking for codec
Little Piano 1.2 review by NA (Feb 15, 2022)
Best for all users
CorelDRAW X7 (x64 bit) 17.4.0.887 review by EMMANUEL (Jan 19, 2022)
I USE THIS FOR DESIGNING
SoftPerfect Cache Relocator 1.6 review by Yuen (Jan 19, 2022)
Nice tool for moving your browser cache to another disk
SoftPerfect Switch Port Mapper 3.1.5 review by Thomas (Dec 7, 2021)
super useful tool
Bootgraph CAD Viewer 4.0 review by Vincent (Dec 3, 2021)
I like this app. light and FREE. useful for me
MatheAss 9.0 review by Alex (Nov 27, 2021)
A large program, yet easy to use
DJ Mixer Professional for Windows 2.0.3.2 review by ENOCK CASAMUNJI (Nov 24, 2021)
ITS SUCH AN AWESOME APP
ImDisk Virtual Disk Driver 2.0.10 review by schalk (Nov 14, 2021)
Thank you so much, excellent app.
BreeZip: Rar, Zip & 7z Extractor 1.3.18 review by Selase (Oct 16, 2021)
Very useful for downloading heavy zipped files
LetsExtract Email Studio 6.0 review by Marc (Sep 13, 2021)
One of top best business extracting tool
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang PC 2.1 review by Piti Cho (Sep 9, 2021)
I like playing mobile ledgends
WiFi Password Decryptor 11.5 review by Fulmalancha (Sep 7, 2021)
fine for use
PlaneShift 0.6.3 review by Gonger (Sep 6, 2021)
PlaneShift is alive and kicking - and being ported to Unreal Engine, which will save many problems and open new possibilities.
But of course PlaneShift will stay Fully Free to Play - no hidden costs, no way to gain in-game advantages for real money.
If you are into RP give it a shot.
ZOOK Data Recovery Software 4.0 review by pascal (Aug 28, 2021)
works perfect
Advertise Link To Us Privacy Policy Contact Us