register at Windows8Downloads.com Windows 8 Downloads RSS add Windows 8 Downloads to favorites Windows 8 Downloads bookmark

Windows 8 Software Reviews - Windows 8 Downloads - free Windows 8 software downloads

New Windows 8 software reviews

FLV To MP3 Converter 3.0 review by daveclark966 (Feb 15, 2019)
Avdshare Audio Converter can extract mp3 from the flv or convert any audio track in flv to mp3 with the original audio quality.
Any Video To AVI Converter 2.3.2 review by daveclark966 (Feb 15, 2019)
To ensure a satisfying converted video output we recommend you to use a professional video to avi converter - Avdshare Video Converter.
Free FLAC to MP3 Converter 1.0 review by daveclark966 (Feb 15, 2019)
i recommend to use Avdshare Audio Converter to Convert flac to mp3.
Freemore FLAC to MP3 Converter 5.1.8 review by daveclark966 (Feb 15, 2019)
i recommend to use Avdshare Audio Converter to Convert flac to mp3.
FLAC to MP3 Converter Express 2.0.1 review by daveclark966 (Feb 15, 2019)
i recommend to use Avdshare Audio Converter to Convert flac to mp3.
FLAC to MP3 Converter Free 5.0.5 review by daveclark966 (Feb 15, 2019)
i recommend to use Avdshare Audio Converter to Convert flac to mp3.
FLAC to AIFF Converter 1.0.1 review by daveclark966 (Feb 15, 2019)
i recommend to use Avdshare Audio Converter to Convert flac to aiff.
Free Oriya Astrology Software 1.2.0.1 review by Narendra Bairiganjan Mohapatra (Feb 14, 2019)
This is a very nice software
Business Email Verifier 2.0.6953.288 review by Paul Nakitare (Jan 26, 2019)
If your work frequently involves you having to sort through endless emails, you might've considered hiring an assistant or at least finding some sort of solution to simplify this lengthy, tedious task.

One solution would be turning to specialized, third-party software solutions such as Business Email Verifier, that can help you quickly perform maintenance operations on your email inboxes.

Organize your inbox
As its name proudly states, Business Email Verifier is a tool that can help you verify various things about your emails, but also do some clean-up if you want to. All you have to do is connect to the inbox you want to check, choose your favorite tools from the menus and start running the operations.

The main window lets you switch between the "File," "Verify" and "Edit" categories, which pack intuitive features. After verification, your emails will be marked as good, bad, greylisted, timed-out or unknown, so that you can filter them easily afterward.

Perform clean-up tasks
If verifying the contents is not enough for you, it is also possible to clean-up some of the contents in a simplistic manner. First you have to navigate to the "Edit" section and choose between the "Edit," "Delete" or "Remove Duplicates" options.

This makes it possible to perform some small adjustments in your mail list, delete contents and remove duplicates without having to select them manually in your inbox. Just press the designated button and let the app do the rest.

Handy email utility
All in all, if you're about to perform various checks or do some maintenance work in your inboxes, Business Email Verifier might be exactly what you're looking for. Its interface is minimalistic and its functions easy enough to be used even by novices.
Softaken OST File Exporter 1.2 review by Nathan (Jan 9, 2019)
Absolutely useless software!

You can see your messages within the Softaken application, is it will export them all to PST with the full version.

There is little you can do with the exported PST.
If you try to import message, most messages are likely to disappear.
If you attach the PST, and try to copy them (for example), you will be presented with Access Denied messages.

Softaken support are useless.

Softaken are not a registered company based in the US or UK, despite their contact details, nor is the UK address valid, so I would even question the legitimacy of this company. To date, despite countless emails I have been refused a refund despite all of the evidence I have provided them. There are plenty of other tools out there which do work.. Softaken is not one of them!
ATS OST to PST Converter 6.5 review by tomsrange (Jan 9, 2019)
I recently used one of the ATS converter software to convert my OST file into PST file and my experience was awesome so I would like to share that software with you.
Thanks ATS Team
Windows 7 USB/DVD Download Tool 1.0.24.0 review by Tom Brenimer (Jan 2, 2019)
Good Software enjoy using it!
Best EDB to PST Converter Software 3.0 review by samsamith773@gmail.com (Dec 24, 2018)
THIS EDB TI PST SOFTWARE IS VERY USE FULL .
Rowi for Win8 UI SURFACE 8 RT review by Prince (Dec 21, 2018)
I LIKE IT BECAUSE IT IS GOOD
Rowi for Win8 UI Wimdows sirf review by Prince (Dec 21, 2018)
I like it because it is not slow
WIDCOMM Bluetooth 6.2.1.100 review by Adebayo Mayowa (Dec 21, 2018)
How do i install it after downloading it, its requesting for me to plug in my Bluetooth device so i'm confused please
AutoCAD 2010 full version review by khalid (Dec 12, 2018)
I am using this product first time let see how it work my friends told me to go for it
Free Movie DVD Maker 6.5.1 review by d sisneros (Dec 12, 2018)
looks good
BleachBit 1.12 review by William (Nov 26, 2018)
increased SPEED AND GOT RID OF UNWANTED FILES
Free MOV To MP3 Converter 4dots 3.1 review by daveclark966 (Nov 26, 2018)
I recommend to use Avdshare Video Converter to convert 3GP to MP3, WAV, AAC, AC3, M4A, M4B, OGG, FLAC, WMA, RM, etc
Advertise Link To Us Privacy Policy Contact Us