ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent
register at Windows8Downloads.com Windows 8 Downloads RSS add Windows 8 Downloads to favorites Windows 8 Downloads bookmark

Windows 8 Software Reviews - Windows 8 Downloads - free Windows 8 software downloads

New Windows 8 software reviews

Grammarly 6.8.262 review by vvvv (Sep 25, 2022)
great
Mahjong Solitaire-7 1.3 review by rr (Sep 24, 2022)
abcd
RegmagiK Registry Editor 32 bit 4.10.7 review by kankaung1 (Sep 23, 2022)
let to do
Format Factory 3.9.5.0 review by MyoZaw (Sep 12, 2022)
I like that
My Print Screen 4.2 review by Alex (Aug 22, 2022)
The program works great
Subtitle Edit 3.6.7 review by Allan Higdon (Aug 15, 2022)
If you want a Freeware Video Subtitle Editor, this is the one to use.
Microsoft Office 2016 2206 B15330. review by tinthanoo (Aug 9, 2022)
Thank you so much for download for it.
Portable Foxit Reader 11.0.0 review by Allan Higdon (Aug 8, 2022)
If you just want a PDF Reader without all the bloat, download this old version of Foxit:

https://archive.org/details/foxit-reader-1.3-build-0104
Rons WebLynx 2022.05.29.1 review by Pat (Jul 14, 2022)
NOT free; it's crippleware.
Netcraft Anti-Phishing Extension 1.15.5 review by Revzya Kosky (Jun 18, 2022)
Expecting to have a better results
Perfect Keyboard Lite 9.4.4 review by Allan Higdon (May 27, 2022)
Comes up with a Nag Screen when you start it up.
May be acceptable to some, but not to me.
Extension Installer for Photoshop + GIMP 7.6 review by Desmond Grace (May 25, 2022)
GREAT AND EXCELLENT SOFTWARE
Kaspersky Virus Removal Tool 20.0.10.0 review by Allan Higdon (May 24, 2022)
This scanner detected a Trojan and removed it, while Microsoft Safety Scanner didn't act on it at all.
I'm definitely keeping this one.
Acronis True Image 2021.b39216 review by Sarah (May 22, 2022)
Acronis is great but I have just one problem with it , it backs up data into 1 unique single folder which handled only via Acronis , this not good if I have any problem with Acronis , so now I use Gs Richcopy 360 , it is not just I can handle any backup ,but also it has so much features and inexpensive price
Mp3nity 2.2.140 review by Allan Higdon (May 19, 2022)
Turns out I was dead wrong about this software.
After having it installed for over a month, now, when I try to download lyrics for a music file, it takes me to this page:
https://www.littlelan.com/mp3nity/purchase
CCleaner Browser 100.0.15871. review by Allan Higdon (May 10, 2022)
My 2nd Favorite Browser after Vivaldi.
Debut Free Screen Capture Software 8.31 review by Allan Higdon (May 10, 2022)
Comes up with a Nag Screen every time you start it to confirm that it's for Non-Commercial Home use.
Deal-Killer for me.
Google Toolbar 7.5.8321.225 review by Geovanni Nello (Apr 9, 2022)
Wow, access to useful windows is awesome!
Mp3nity 2.2.140 review by Allan Higdon (Apr 1, 2022)
Full-Featured Tag Editor that can download and add lyrics to multiple files. It also has keyboard shortcuts for many of the options, which is great for me.
Grammarly 6.8.262 review by Mubashir Ullah (Mar 26, 2022)
IT'S A GOOD APP
Advertise Link To Us Privacy Policy Contact Us