register at Windows8Downloads.com Windows 8 Downloads RSS add Windows 8 Downloads to favorites Windows 8 Downloads bookmark

Windows 8 Software Reviews - Windows 8 Downloads - free Windows 8 software downloads

New Windows 8 software reviews

Firefox 30 30.0 review by Thomas (Oct 22, 2018)
Cannot understand why Mozilla can make this browser for windows (all versions) and mobile versions for Android, but still cannot make it for windows mobile. Windows mobile is crying out for a SECURE browser - not microsoft's own or any of google's!
MP3 My MP3 Recorder 4.2.3 review by Bla bla (Oct 17, 2018)
Tryed 60 minutes. Seems excellent,
Grammarly 6.6.133 review by Hasina (Oct 7, 2018)
it is a good application
Duplicate Media Finder 4.000 review by Pink (Oct 4, 2018)
With 4.0 version I Can now delete duplicates also on my Android.
I just have to connect my smartphone to m'y computer.

Great.
Windows 8 RTM Build 92 review by oppong Evans (Oct 2, 2018)
windows is good and has made my screen beautiful
SysInfoTools BKF Recovery 4.0 review by Simpson Henry (Sep 17, 2018)
Amazing features, Instant Recovery and Reliable Output these are the points that I saw in SysInfotool BKF Recovery tool and it really deserve for recommendation.
SysTools Office 365 Export software 4.0 review by Edwin (Sep 13, 2018)
Great Tool for Office 365 admin export mailbox to PST
Windows 8 RTM Build 92 review by selvakumar (Sep 13, 2018)
it was super os of system
Cheat Engine 6.8.1 review by FERDINAND (Sep 5, 2018)
Good app. It is also very useful in hacking games
SysInfoTools Add Outlook PST 1 review by Adam Mara (Sep 5, 2018)
It is an one of the best tool to add multiple Outlook PST files. The functionality of this tool is very advanced and easy to use.
Internet Explorer 11 11.0.11 review by hiralal (Sep 4, 2018)
I have good experience
Adobe Illustrator CC 2017.1 21.0. review by Wilfred Young (Aug 28, 2018)
it will help me in my graphics designs and I love this software
CorelDRAW X8 18.0.0.450 review by BABAR AZAM (Aug 19, 2018)
IT IS BEST FOR PRINTING
Hindi Unicode Fonts Converter 7.1.1.22 review by Asha Kongari (Aug 15, 2018)
helpful for the newlearner
SysInfoTools PST Recovery 1.0 review by Noah_Cottrell (Aug 9, 2018)
Amazing Tool! It can perform recovery of corrupt Outlook PST files within seconds. I am so thankful to the SysInfoTools Software Team
SysinfoTools OST Recovery 5.0 review by Simpson Henry (Aug 3, 2018)
This tool provides the best recovery solution for corrupted Outlook OST files and convert OST into multiple file formats such as PST, MBOX, DBX, EML, MSG and Archive format.
SysInfoTools PST Split 4.0 review by Wayne Hogue (Jul 23, 2018)
PST Split Tool is wonderful utility. It works effectively and split PST files in a very quick manner. I would like to suggest you to use this extraordinary tool for better result.
SysInfo OST File Recovery 5.0 review by Frank Rivera (Jul 12, 2018)
Amazing tool for repair damaged OST file and recover email. I have recovered successfully my lost mail from OST file. Once your file has been repaired, Tool will convert into accessible PST file format.
Stella MSG to EML Converter software 6.2 review by jasmin (Jul 11, 2018)
MSG to EML converter software is easy process to convert MSG email to EML
Nero 9 Free 9.4.12.3d review by LEO (Jul 6, 2018)
thank you so much.keep up the good work and also keep on coming up with more ideas
Advertise Link To Us Privacy Policy Contact Us