ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent
register at Windows8Downloads.com Windows 8 Downloads RSS add Windows 8 Downloads to favorites Windows 8 Downloads bookmark

Windows 8 Software Reviews - Windows 8 Downloads - free Windows 8 software downloads

New Windows 8 software reviews

Connectify 2023.0.0.401 review by Abigail Friedmann (Feb 6, 2023)
Good Day,

We are writing to request a quote for the Ubiquiti NSM5 Bundle of 2 NanoStation M5 5GHz Outdoor airMAX CPE 150+Mbps 15+kms listed below. We would appreciate it if you could get back to us with the cost for these items as soon as possible.

Item: Ubiquiti NSM5 Bundle of 2 NanoStation M5 5GHz Outdoor airMAX CPE 150+Mbps 15+km .............................................29 PCS

Conditions for payment when buying: Net 30

If you need any other information from our end, please let us know and we will be happy to assist.

Thank you in advance for your prompt response.

Regards
Player22 2.0 review by Igor (Feb 4, 2023)
I love it
Player22 2.0 review by Jennyfer Martok (Feb 4, 2023)
Great app
SoftPerfect WiFi Guard 2.2.0 review by Rachele (Jan 22, 2023)
This is so easy to use! Now I know exactly who connects to my network and when. I feel much more secure now.
Typing Exam Hindi Remington Gail 1.0 review by ajay (Dec 17, 2022)
it is a very good hindi typing soft
Grammarly 6.8.262 review by ETIDO INNOCENT UDO (Dec 4, 2022)
ITS A GOOD APP FOR ERROR CORRECTION
Jihosoft Photo Eraser 1.22 review by Antwi (Nov 28, 2022)
it is very good app
Connection Quality Monitor 1.0 review by Madi (Oct 20, 2022)
nice and simple tool for continuous internet connection monitoring
Subtitle Edit 3.6.7 review by Allan Higdon (Aug 15, 2022)
If you want a Freeware Video Subtitle Editor, this is the one to use.
Portable Foxit Reader 11.0.0 review by Allan Higdon (Aug 8, 2022)
If you just want a PDF Reader without all the bloat, download this old version of Foxit:

https://archive.org/details/foxit-reader-1.3-build-0104
Rons WebLynx 2022.05.29.1 review by Pat (Jul 14, 2022)
NOT free; it's crippleware.
Netcraft Anti-Phishing Extension 1.15.5 review by Revzya Kosky (Jun 18, 2022)
Expecting to have a better results
Perfect Keyboard Lite 9.4.4 review by Allan Higdon (May 27, 2022)
Comes up with a Nag Screen when you start it up.
May be acceptable to some, but not to me.
Extension Installer for Photoshop + GIMP 7.6 review by Desmond Grace (May 25, 2022)
GREAT AND EXCELLENT SOFTWARE
Kaspersky Virus Removal Tool 20.0.10.0 review by Allan Higdon (May 24, 2022)
This scanner detected a Trojan and removed it, while Microsoft Safety Scanner didn't act on it at all.
I'm definitely keeping this one.
Acronis True Image 2021.b39216 review by Sarah (May 22, 2022)
Acronis is great but I have just one problem with it , it backs up data into 1 unique single folder which handled only via Acronis , this not good if I have any problem with Acronis , so now I use Gs Richcopy 360 , it is not just I can handle any backup ,but also it has so much features and inexpensive price
Mp3nity 2.2.140 review by Allan Higdon (May 19, 2022)
Turns out I was dead wrong about this software.
After having it installed for over a month, now, when I try to download lyrics for a music file, it takes me to this page:
https://www.littlelan.com/mp3nity/purchase
CCleaner Browser 100.0.15871. review by Allan Higdon (May 10, 2022)
My 2nd Favorite Browser after Vivaldi.
Debut Free Screen Capture Software 8.31 review by Allan Higdon (May 10, 2022)
Comes up with a Nag Screen every time you start it to confirm that it's for Non-Commercial Home use.
Deal-Killer for me.
Google Toolbar 7.5.8321.225 review by Geovanni Nello (Apr 9, 2022)
Wow, access to useful windows is awesome!
Advertise Link To Us Privacy Policy Contact Us