register at Windows8Downloads.com Windows 8 Downloads RSS add Windows 8 Downloads to favorites

Windows 8 Software Reviews - Windows 8 Downloads - free Windows 8 software downloads

New Windows 8 software reviews

SoftPerfect Cache Relocator 1.7 review by Dev (Jun 14, 2024)
Super simple app. Quick and easy to use. Helps to clear all the rubbish created by the browser from the hard disk.
NetWorx 7.1.6 review by Amanda68 (May 8, 2024)
Provides very detailed tracking and analysis of internet traffic. Great help for those who are on limited andor expensive internet data plans.
Sergio Virtual Boyfriend 6 review by C (Apr 13, 2024)
Takes time to educate it - but once you reach a bot level of 13000 it sounds completely human, makes jokes on his own, becomes playful - educating it is the key
Keyran 1.3.6 review by DANIL (Apr 6, 2024)
I have been using this program for quite a long time and I would like to note its simplicity and clarity. Its interface is very user-friendly and it is constantly updated. There are a lot of macros for use in games and other programs. It can be useful for those who want to improve their position in games or make their work more efficient. I recommend this program to anyone looking for a simple and effective tool.
SoftPerfect Switch Port Mapper 3.1.9 review by Farid (Mar 25, 2024)
This is a very efficient, user-friendly and reliable port-mapping tool.
Stellar Repair for Outlook 12.1.0.0 review by Axel Sprangler (Mar 14, 2024)
Best software for repair your ost files.
Grammarly 6.8.263 review by Qs Yandalu Mohammed Manko (Mar 4, 2024)
very interesting and interacting
SoftPerfect Network Scanner 8.2 review by Mitya (Mar 4, 2024)
Packed full of handy capabilities. I would give it more than five stars if I could!
NetWorx 7.1.5 review by Cedi (Feb 27, 2024)
Really good app for collecting data usage stats. I use it on my Windows laptop and on my iMac. Works great on both.
SoftPerfect Connection Emulator 1.8.1 review by Nabil (Feb 21, 2024)
I must admit that I'm using this app for gaming, not for what it was intended. But it works great and does exactly what I need :)))
DriverFinder 5.0.0 review by karun (Feb 20, 2024)
Easy to use and great support when I contacted them for help with my printer.
Driver Fusion 10.0 review by misha (Feb 15, 2024)
Free version does nothing.
Driver Easy 5.6.4.5551 review by joel (Feb 15, 2024)
couldn't install driver. support was useless, they did not know Vista at all.
Driver Genius Professional Edition 24.0.0.123 review by Ron (Feb 15, 2024)
Not working on Vista x64 for me.
DriverFinder 5.0.0 review by Ron (Feb 15, 2024)
Got a license and got all the updates I needed. Fast downloads, even for large files.
DriverFinder 5.0.0 review by Anthony (Feb 13, 2024)
Glad the program still supports Windows 8 even in the latest version. Works great for me every time.
DesignEvo 1.5.0 review by Africano Byaruagaba (Dec 20, 2023)
Ever seen it used and liked its features
NetGenius 1.1.2 review by Jürgen (Nov 13, 2023)
Net Genius program is a simple and effective solution for privacy protection and bandwidth optimisation.
NetWorx 7.1.4 review by Mimo (Oct 25, 2023)
Great app for getting all sorts of reports and metrics on internet usage.
SoftPerfect Network Scanner 8.1.8 review by Cheng (Oct 16, 2023)
Excellent tool for network adminstration.
Advertise Link To Us Privacy Policy Contact Us