register at Windows8Downloads.com Windows 8 Downloads RSS add Windows 8 Downloads to favorites Windows 8 Downloads bookmark

Windows 8 Software Reviews - Windows 8 Downloads - free Windows 8 software downloads

New Windows 8 software reviews

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Ultimate Vice City Mod window 8 review by DINESH kumar (Apr 24, 2017)
GTA vice city Game
ONVIF Device Manager 2.2.250 review by lode (Apr 24, 2017)
ok
Convert EML2PST 2.0 review by wilsion (Apr 24, 2017)
Successfully Convert all EML file of different email client like windows live mail, apple mail, Mozilla Thunderbird, Microsoft Outlook Express to Outlook PST file format without any problem. Use this Software and successfully import EML mails data to MS Outlook http://www.osttopstapp.com/eml-to-pst.html
RIOT 0.6 review by vishal chavan (Apr 21, 2017)
best or easily work and complete work minimum time
ProProfs LMS Software 10.7 review by Robert Dsouza (Apr 19, 2017)
ProProfs LMS is an excellent LMS option. Apart from being budget-friendly, it encompasses all the necessary features you need for the education domain.

You can even customize it (loo, font colors etc). What´s more, it comes with the gamification options that ensures that the students learn while having fun.

Definitely worth giving a try.
Free Audio Recorder 9.9.3 review by Corker (Apr 18, 2017)
It's a pretty good product
File Date Corrector 1.22 review by Piecevcake (Apr 16, 2017)
Great idea, pity about the software.

It's a bit hard to tell if this actually does what it says..
I tried out the demo on a small directory, it found files which I knew had wrong dates on them and proposed corrected dates which looked right.
So I paid the $20 (which turned into $36 including sales tax which they hadn't advised about in the advertisement), registered it and tried it on a larger directory.
The results page columns went off my (23 inch) monitor.
I tried to adjust the column widths, they won't adjust. So I can't see on one page,screen what the results are.
Then I tried to filter the results by clicking on the column headings (so I could look for the dates that I knew were wrong and check the corrections). It does not have this function.
So, I took a deep breath and clicked the "correct" button, hoping that it might at least have a functional results page.
But no… 10,000 files, corrected randomly, unable to be sorted to check them.
So, I look for a facility to be export a log. Oh, there isn't one.
So, I tried to copy the contents of this screen. It is uncopyable. (Along the way though, I found that if you click on an item it does not highlight the row, only that cell)
And I can't take a screenshot because it goes off the monitor.

What use is a piece of software that you can't tell whether it is working or what it has done?
If they can't even manage to provide basic facilities that is in just about every piece of software available, they don't inspire much confidence in the functionality of what it is supposed to do.
Lucky I backed up beforehand. So I can manually compare the 2 directories using some other, functional, software.
Spyware Remover 9.0 review by (BlackBox) Hacker (Apr 16, 2017)
You can now remove 100% of DLL or binary executable Spyware files!
Logiccode GSM SMS ActiveX Dll 5.3 review by Emmanuel (Apr 15, 2017)
Is good to use it
MP3 Cutter Joiner Free 4.6.3 review by Elman Heffelfinger (Apr 11, 2017)
It's just great. Super easy to operate and understand.
Free Audio Recorder 9.9.3 review by Ivy Wadding (Apr 11, 2017)
The program really well an had no problem with it. Will let friends know about it.
Advanced Win Utilities Free 7.8.3 review by Gundersen Moura (Apr 11, 2017)
Excellent product , even dummies like me can use it.
Free Merge MP3 7.8.3 review by Rava Shelnutt (Apr 11, 2017)
Works great but could be a little more user friendly.
Free Video Converter 7.8.2 review by Carew Show (Apr 11, 2017)
Works smoothly, works well, works without exception
Free Sound Recorder 8.2.1 review by Ailey Hazelton (Apr 11, 2017)
Free, Works, Easy to Install
This program works well with my PC, and is definately worth downloading
Advanced Scan to PDF Free 4.6.1 review by Milles Seager (Apr 11, 2017)
Really easy to use even for beginner like me does what you want!
Free Video Converter 7.8.2 review by Barraclough Edgar (Apr 11, 2017)
Thank god I kept searching for this one. Although it took me hours to finally find it, it is worth every second I wait. Each of my requirements is satisfied.
Free AVI MP4 WMV MPEG Video Joiner 7.8.2 review by Dubs Budden (Apr 11, 2017)
Well, this is an exceptionally good program. Fast, stable and accurate
Free Video Converter 9.9.3 review by Cordial Dome (Apr 10, 2017)
Simply the best,small & Efficient
ProProfs LMS Software 10.7 review by Alina Hopes (Apr 7, 2017)
Efficient tutoring tool

My experience with ProProfs LMS has been excellent. I was able to improve my grades considerably. In fact, I was able to help other learners using this tool and also share knowledge with them. I recommend this tool to all the learners who wants to improve their skills.

Another great thing I would like to mention is that the ProProfs team is very prompt, kind and patient with their customers which is absolutely brilliant. They understood well that users like me have limited technology understanding, hence offered help at every level.

Thank you ProProfs team.
Advertise Link To Us Privacy Policy Contact Us