register at Windows8Downloads.com Windows 8 Downloads RSS add Windows 8 Downloads to favorites Windows 8 Downloads bookmark

Windows 8 Software Reviews - Windows 8 Downloads - free Windows 8 software downloads

New Windows 8 software reviews

Windows 10 Transformation Pack 7.0 review by ARUN A/L THIRU RAVI CHANDAR (Jul 8, 2020)
WINDOW 10
Features Fix for Windows 2.1 review by junior (Jul 7, 2020)
well i just wish we wont be working so hard to get it donw
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang PC 2.1 review by maejoy (Jul 4, 2020)
its good
MorphyMail Free Email Marketer 3.2 review by lexco flores (Jun 30, 2020)
Never thought that i will be able to get such a software for free. a reliable one
MorphyMail Free Email Marketer 3.2 review by skar frode (Jun 30, 2020)
Excellent software and good user friendly too. i am able to send bulk mails :)
Windows 8.1 x64 Preview review by Tun Lin Aung (Jun 26, 2020)
nice work
GS RichCopy 360 Standard 7.1(1.0.42) review by ITArther (Jun 18, 2020)
While trying to move 18TB from our branch to the HQ, this program existed to do this job successfully, also it is easy to install and use, the Enterprise version of Gs Richcopy 360 has more options that we still use .
Euro Truck Simulator 2 1.34.0.34 review by Navi (Jun 15, 2020)
It is good game
JN0 103 JNCIA Exam Trainer 2020 review by Roberto N (Jun 9, 2020)
This is the best JNCIA training by certkillers.net without a doubt. I am a happy certified now after using JN0-103 exam dumps from them.
Green Moon 1.2 review by oluremi (Jun 5, 2020)
good
keep it up!
iCopy 1.7.0 review by Gajendra Bisht (Jun 4, 2020)
excellent app
FastCopy 3.89 review by MariaMoor (May 26, 2020)
Hi PithanyW7,
Your review is fine but when we talking about the high and robust performance in WIN 8 and WIN 10, GS richcopy 360 is better than Fast copy.
GS RichCopy 360 Standard 7.1(1.0.42) review by Arthr (May 24, 2020)
The program has good performance in my PC WIN8,I recommend it to any one that has WIN 8 and WIN 8.1.
WinTools.net Classic 20.5 review by lucky roaster (May 22, 2020)
I wanted to let you know that I really enjoyed your post.
I actually created the post that also explains this topic in an easy-to-understand way. Here’s the link: https://bit.ly/2zmmU09
Let me know if you think this would be useful for your audience!
Passion Audio Player 5.0 review by Pepeilio (May 15, 2020)
It hangs on open, in windwos8.1
Just Color Picker 5.4 review by Jasinta (May 13, 2020)
JCpicker is The best color picker utility!!
NetMaster 1.0.4 review by Dean Wilson (May 12, 2020)
This is a great software tool for getting your privacy back from all the snooping programs installed on your computer. Very light weight and super easy to use. It works like a firewall, blocking every application you don't want to go online and spy on you by sending your data somewhere else. Most firewalls unfortunately are way too heavy. They overload your system and just as guilty of violating your privacy as the programs you want to block. NetMaster is different. Its file is only a few megabytes, and never sends anything back "home". It just sits there and guards your privacy and security. It also can be used as a traffic monitoring tool to keep an eye which app uses a lot of your data.
GS RichCopy 360 Standard 7.1(1.0.42) review by Ramsy (May 7, 2020)
As a backup tool and as a solution to many problems like long path names and copying permissions, gs richcopy 360 is the best for me but there a thing that I do not like, it does not run on Linux
Easee Access 8.9.41.10583 review by Jacob Smith (Apr 28, 2020)
It works incredibly well. I managed to help my mother learn how to use her computer from 50 kilometers away.
FastCopy 3.87 review by PithanyW7 (Apr 27, 2020)
I have never heard about copying programs and I used robocopy buy when I faced speed issue a friend recommend me fastcopy, teracopy, and gs richcopy 360 , I was comparing between fastcopy and gs richcopy 360 , both are great , so now I am using fastcopy
Advertise Link To Us Privacy Policy Contact Us