register at Windows8Downloads.com Windows 8 Downloads RSS add Windows 8 Downloads to favorites Windows 8 Downloads bookmark

Samsung PC Studio reviews - Windows 8 Downloads

Samsung PC Studio Windows 8 reviews

Samsung PC Studio 7.2.24.9 review by Hari haran (Jan 7, 2015)
It is very useful software
Samsung PC Studio 7.2.24.9 review by Jan (Oct 5, 2014)
Dreadful is it for real , I have an older mobile phone with pictures I can't get onto the Pc well Done Windows 8 and Samsung Nothing works! A total waste of time, waiting for updates for windows 8 F for UPDATES! & This Pc studio?? Dreadful on line is Getting so bad BRING BACK XP!
Samsung PC Studio 1.5.1.10064 review by BobWirefens (Jun 11, 2014)
HP Pavilion Win 8.1 Finally got it installed. Used troubleshoot compatibility, TS program, Worked with Win 7, test program and installed. The first attempt froze in place. Rebooted, attempted again and to my surprise it installed. Already had Samsung USB driver in system. Using old Samsung Solstice Cell.
Samsung PC Studio 7.2.24.9 review by SUNIL KUMAR PRADHAN (May 31, 2014)
The new samsung suit on my pc is not working properly , when it is started it shows that un-regisered phone is connected. I am sunil please klndly solve the problem.
Samsung PC Studio 7.2.24.9 review by The Fabled Hare (May 21, 2014)
I have managed to get different versions of Samsung PC studio to install and run on my Windows 8 box, but it took a bit of effort to get them to recognise my phone. I found an installer for the "Samsung USB modem" driver inside PC studio's folder in "Program Files". I had to install this driver in compatibility mode for Windows 7 to get the software to recognise the phone. Once I had done this, it works as it did with previous versions of Windows. Bluetooth connections might just work out of the box, I'm not sure.
Samsung PC Studio 7.2.24.9 review by devils (Apr 1, 2014)
its not working properly in my pc it is showing a message that un-registered phone is connected
Samsung PC Studio 1.5.1.10064_ review by nitinkumar (Sep 3, 2013)
The New samsung suit installed on my pc is not working properly, when it is started it shows that un-registered phone is connected. I am sing s5222. KIndly solve the problem.
Samsung PC Studio 7.2.24.9 review by Gh Nabi Dar (Jul 30, 2013)
The New samsung suit installed on my pc is not working properly, when it is started it shows that un-registered phone is connected. I am sing s6802. KIndly solve the problem.
Samsung PC Studio 7.2.24.9 review by dsomasekharan (Jul 29, 2013)
it is a very useful software.
Samsung PC Studio 7.2.24.9 review by ALPHA ADHAR PATEL (May 21, 2013)
ITS A VERY HELPFULL SOFTWARE TRUST ME

Samsung PC Studio 7.2.24.9 - Post your Windows 8 software review

Your Name:
Product Version:
Rating:
Review:
Security Code:


Advertise Link To Us Privacy Policy Contact Us