register at Windows8Downloads.com Windows 8 Downloads RSS add Windows 8 Downloads to favorites Windows 8 Downloads bookmark

Nokia PC Suite reviews - Windows 8 Downloads

Nokia PC Suite Windows 8 reviews

Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by Akashdeep Singh (Oct 24, 2016)
It's much better then older version and easy to uae
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by mnraju (Dec 21, 2015)
for update to my nokia 5230 devises
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by sankar (Dec 9, 2015)
Super application
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by Laxman (Jun 16, 2015)
DUE TO LOW BATTERY IT WAS STOPPED
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by siva (Jan 14, 2015)
Very nice pc suite in Nokia
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by Silambarasan (Jan 14, 2015)
Very good working in pc suite
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by Droid_Killer (Jan 10, 2015)
This App doesn't work with Windows Phone Lumia devices. if you are windows phone user try to download "windows phone apps for desktop".
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by sarakula ashirvad (Nov 12, 2014)
For internet sharing to pc
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by ashish (Sep 30, 2014)
Its very useful but slow
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by Mukund (Aug 23, 2014)
Although my internet connection is perfectly O.K. and can run other softwares and various net programs, after down loading Nokia PC Suite for windows 8, it always says NO INTERNET CONNECTION.
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by saim (Aug 9, 2014)
Little slow but usefull
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by vinay (Jul 24, 2014)
very useful but slow
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by Partha (May 2, 2014)
Evrytime cnnct-discnnect goes on :-( aftr all ths if my mobile gets connectd then my system gets resatrtd
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by happy (Apr 12, 2014)
helpful but little slow
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by Abdur Razzak (Mar 6, 2014)
This is very usefull & thank you.
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by Nilesh Vhanure (Feb 23, 2014)
I like to use it bcs it is awsome but its little slow
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by RITURAJ (Feb 21, 2014)
I LOVE NOKIA PC SUITE BUT TELL ME THE PROBLEM WHEN I CONNECT THE PC SUITE WITH MOBILE MY WINDOWS 8 PC IS GOING TO RESTART....... WHY? TELL ME THE PROBLEM..
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by LALAN (Nov 1, 2013)
I ALWAS USE THIS AS A MODEM
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by Zunda (Oct 8, 2013)
Very useful
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by KULVANT SINGH (Jul 21, 2013)
this is very usefuull for me & VERY IMPORTANT .
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by MANISH (Jul 1, 2013)
it's very useful for me.
Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 review by rajiv pasrija (Mar 28, 2013)
this is very usefuull for me

Nokia PC Suite 7.1.180.94 - Post your Windows 8 software review

Your Name:
Product Version:
Rating:
Review:
Security Code:


Advertise Link To Us Privacy Policy Contact Us