register at Windows8Downloads.com Windows 8 Downloads RSS add Windows 8 Downloads to favorites Windows 8 Downloads bookmark

Magic Jigsaw Puzzles reviews - Windows 8 Downloads

Magic Jigsaw Puzzles Windows 8 reviews

Magic Jigsaw Puzzles 8.0 review by Lynne (May 28, 2018)
I've been using Magic Jigsaw Puzzles for a long time, have purchased many puzzle packs and would normally rate it "excellent." But now I have not been able to open the app for almost 2 weeks and support sent me a very technical list of to do's, I'm not a programmer and cannot follow these technical steps. I would think they should be able to correct the problem from their end. Very sorry to see my past time, relaxing puzzle hobby come to an end and even more sorry you could not help me to restore it :(
Magic Jigsaw Puzzles magicjigsawp review by gloria van sickle (Oct 20, 2016)
Like this app but will not load anymore
Magic Jigsaw Puzzles windows 8 review by JuneM (Dec 2, 2015)
I have been totally addicted to this game for almost a year, but now can no longer open the program. Every time it starts to open, it goes back to my start page. Now it rates 0 stars!
Magic Jigsaw Puzzles 8.1 review by wojkowski (Sep 6, 2015)
I cannot open the puzzles. I have been working these puzzles for about a year and
I have never had a problem. Now all I get is a the puzzles I have solved shown on the
full screen of my monitor. It giving me slide show.
Magic Jigsaw Puzzles window 8 review by SueBeeHoney (Aug 6, 2015)
I've played for about 3 yeas, now won't let me in.....I was playing about 3-4 puzzles per day. Tried uninstalling and reinstall....doesn't work
Magic Jigsaw Puzzles 8.1 review by Carole (Jul 19, 2015)
Magic Jigsaw puzzles worked fine for a short while. Now puzzles won't load. Tried updates, told me it was up to date. Tried uninstalling and installing three times. Still not working. Support can send me an extremely large list of things to do. Not for someone who isn't a programmer. Support should be able to send you a fix or fix their site.
Magic Jigsaw Puzzles Windows 8 review by Charlene Clarke (May 3, 2015)
I have had a really good time with these puzzles, but now I can't get in to play them. When it does open the pictures I have completed just keep rolling on my screen. I have purchased 15 or so packets and am stymied. I need help. I miss playing them. I find the puzzles relaxing when they work. Beautiful photography.
Magic Jigsaw Puzzles ? review by Edith Saccuzzo (Jul 20, 2014)
The puzzles are great, but like the other reviewers, I must say the support sucks. I have found answers when I complain on my Facebook page, however! Right now I'm having trouble bringing up a puzzle in progress. It keeps going back to my Start page. (I have Windows 8.) I'll complain on Facebook, but why should I have to do it that way?
Magic Jigsaw Puzzles 8.1 review by darlene vensel (Dec 19, 2013)
it was fun while it worked. it would not load. I uninstalled it. it worked for a day. it decided not to load again. I uninstalled it again and when I tried to reinstall it, it kept telling me it was installed. Support for this product sucks,
Magic Jigsaw Puzzles magic jigsaw review by valerir (Dec 11, 2013)
Beautiful pictures, I really loved playing this while it was working. Now it is hung up and even an email to the company has resulted in no response from them. So, it was fun while it lasted. Support stinks.

Magic Jigsaw Puzzles - Post your Windows 8 software review

Your Name:
Product Version:
Rating:
Review:
Security Code:


My Account

Saved Downloads

You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.


Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader?
FREE Registration Here!

Win8 Download Picks

  1. Battleship Islands
Advertise Link To Us Privacy Policy Contact Us